down arrowMenu

DOR Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Central Office Staff
Name Email Position
Jill Chelesvig jill.chelesvig@uni.edu Catering General Manager
Kellie Clayton kellie.clayton@uni.edu Clerk III, Residence Administration
Janet Despard janet.despard@uni.edu Director of Dining Services
Erica Eischen erica.eischen@uni.edu Asst Director Residence Life
Carol Fletcher carol.fletcher@uni.edu Asst Dir Residential Dining, Dining Services Administration
Mary Friedrich Mary.Friedrich@uni.edu Secretary III, Dining Services Administration
Glenn Gray glenn.gray@uni.edu Asst VP & Executive Dir of Residence, Residence Administration
Shelly Hill shelly.hill@uni.edu Clerk III, Residence Administration
Britt Hudson britt.hudson@uni.edu Asst Director Residence Life
Annie Karr annie.karr@uni.edu Asst Dir of Residence/Marketing, Conferences
Roxanne Klepper roxanne.klepper@uni.edu Secretary III, Residence Hall Program Administration
Lisa Krausman lisa.krausman@uni.edu Administrative Dietician/Purchasing Mgr, Residence Administration
Kathryn Malm kathy.malm@uni.edu Clerk IV, Residence Facilities Administration
Karen Paulsen karen.paulsen@uni.edu Asst Dir Residence/Financial Svcs, Residence Administration
David Peerman david.peerman@uni.edu Director of Residence Facilities
Nick Rafanello nicholas.rafanello@uni.edu Director of Residence Life
Jean Wiesley jean.wiesley@uni.edu Asst Dir Residence/Administrative Svcs, Residence Administration
Cathy Wylam cathy.wylam@uni.edu Technology Coordinator, Dining Services Administration
Dining Services Staff
Biscotti's Logo
Name Email Position
Rosie Lang rosie.lang@uni.edu Assistant Retail Manager
Piazza Logo
Name Email Position
Jeff Ager jeff.ager@uni.edu Assistant Manager
Shane Christensen shane.christensen@uni.edu Assistant Manager
Susan Devine susan.devine@uni.edu Assistant Manager
Deb Kinsey deb.kinsey@uni.edu Clerk
Scott Onken scott.onken@uni.edu Assistant Manager
Michael Weiglein michael.weiglein@uni.edu Manager
Rialto Logo
Name Email Position
Matt Copp matthew.copp@uni.edu Senior Assistant Manager
Sara Eberle sara.eberle@uni.edu Manager
Mitch McAlister mitchell.mcalister@uni.edu Assistant Manager
Tiffanie Miller tiffanie.miller@uni.edu Clerk
Dorothy VanHelten dorothy.vanhelten@uni.edu Assistant Manager
Maucker Union Food Court
Name Email Position
Dawnell Johnson dawnell.johnson@uni.edu Assistant Retail Manager
Carolyn Young carolyn.young@uni.edu Retail Manager
23rd Street Market Logo
Name Email Position
Malia Harris sarah.harris@uni.edu Assistant Retail Manager
Chris Kenaga christopher.kenaga@uni.edu Retail Manager
Essentials Logo
Name Email Position
Shelley Pruess shelley.pruess@uni.edu Assistant Retail Manager
Name Email Position
Camille Burkle camille.burkle@uni.edu Asst Catering Events Manager
LaSonya Ford lasonya.ford@uni.edu Catering Events Manager
Angie Sadler angela.sadler@uni.edu Catering Manager
Name Email Position
Chris Kenaga christopher.kenaga@uni.edu Retail Manager
Name Email Position
Amy Maass amy.maass@uni.edu Assistant Manager
Cathy Moore cathy.moore@uni.edu Bakery and Commissary Manager
Facilities & Maintenance Staff
Name Email Position
Madonna Austin madonna.austin@uni.edu Supervisor / Custodial Services
Diane Damon diane.damon@uni.edu Supervisor / Custodial Services
Mike Kidd michael.kidd@uni.edu Custodial Manager
Name Email Position
David Fuller david.fuller@uni.edu Facilities Manager
Housing Staff
Name Email Position